

## MINUTES OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR WALK-IN-INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF "SCIENTIST 'C' NON MEDICAL"

UNDER ICMR PROJECT ENTITLED "EFFECTIVENESS OF AN INDIVIDUALIZED LIFESTYLE INTERVENTION IN PCOS WOMEN WHO WISH TO CONCEIVE: A MULTI-CENTERED RANDOMIZED CONTROLLED TRIAL" HELD ON 17/04/2023 AT 02.30 PM, AT 1<sup>ST</sup> FLOOR BOARD ROOM, ACADEMIC BUILDING, AIIMS, BHUBANESWAR

## Members of the Selection Committee: -

SI.	Name of the Selection Committee	Appointment
No.		
1.	Dr Satyajeet Misra	Chairman
	Dean(Research)	
2.	Dr Subarna Mitra	Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of O&G	,
3.	Dr Pruthwiraj Sethi	Member
	Associate Professor, Dept. of O&G	
4.	Mr Salim Golder	Member
	Asst. Administrative Officer	
5.	Dr Saubhagya Kumar Jena	Member Secretary
	Professor & Head, Dept. of O&G	(Principal Investigator)

Advertisement No

AIIMS/BBSR/2022/O&G/02 dt 14.03.2023

No of Vacancy

01 Post

Consolidated Salary

As per notification

Mode of Selection

Walk-in-Interview

Date

17.04.2023

The Selection Committee as constituted by the Project Team met on 17th April 2023 at 1st Floor Board Room, Academic Building, AllMS Bhubaneswar to consider the selection of candidates for the aforesaid post by offline interview. The selection committee recommendations are as under: -

Recommendations:

Ser No	Name of the recommended candidate	Recommendations
	ted for Scientist 'C' Non-Medical	
1.	Sonali Parida	Selected
Wait	ing list for Scientist 'C' Non-Medical	3
1	Soumya Ranjan Barik	1 <sup>st</sup> Waiting
2.	Ananyaashree Behera	2 <sup>nd</sup> Waiting

Chairman

(Dr Subarna Witra) Conference

(DPPruthwira) Set Member Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology AUMS, Bhubanes var-751019

(Dr Saubhagya Kumar Jena)

**Member Secretary** 

Dr Saubhagya Kumar Jena Professor & Head Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology AIIMS, Bhubaneswar-751019 Regd. No; 13621 (Odisha)

(Mr Salim Golde